Jump to content
Cover for Smurfs: Storytime Collection 5
Isbn: 978-87-2699-671-5
Publisher: Saga Egmont
3-6 years Children's books
Accessible since: July 2022
Narrator: John Hastings
Length: 28 minutes


Smurfs: Storytime Collection 5

Return to the Smurf village and join the Smurfs on five new adventures! Help get rid of Gargamel before he destroys the Smurf home, avoid being cursed by an evil witch, and watch out for the toad king!

With heartwarming tales about friendship, mysterious fairies, and Christmas carols, this five-story collection is sure to delight with thrilling adventures filled with magic, potions and friendship.

'The Smurfs - Storytime Collection 5' is perfect for early readers, reluctant readers, and older fans, who just want to indulge in some good old 80's nostalgia.

The Smurfs were created in 1958 by the Belgian cartoonist Pierre 'Peyo' Culliford. The small, blue creatures live together in small mushroom-like houses in a village deep in the forest. When they are not playing, building, eating, or inventing new things, they are meddling with the evil wizard Gargamel and his cat Azrael, who wants to get rid of them...
The Smurfs and associated trademarks are owned by Peyo Creations. © 2022 Peyo Creations.

Get ready for adventures in Smurf Village with all your favourites: Smurfette, Papa Smurf, Harmony, Hefty and all the other little, blue creatures. Hear what happens when Baker Smurf runs out of eggs for his cake, when Vanity Smurf’s reflection suddenly comes to life, or when Gargamel repeatedly tries to spoil the Smurfs' peaceful life with his evil plans and dangerous elixirs. Buckets of Smurf fun!

Listen to sample
Log in to borrow


Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms